Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Always a great experience

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

I understand they're backed but the only thing keeping this from being a 5 star was the two week wait to get in. On the other hand, other places were quoting 3 weeks.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Efficient and friendly!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I have purchased multiple vehicles from tons of places and by far browns Jeep was one of the best. Rich the salesman was so kind and considerate. Definitely purchase from them again

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

TJ the salesman was very friendly and straight forward with costs, no hiden fees or surprises. Did everything he could to make my purchase happen at a price that was fair for both of us. All staff I had the pleasure to meet were professional, very friendly and treated me as if I were the only person there. What a pleasure finally at a dealership. Will be back for another vehicle very soon.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

I dropped off my car for an oil change and to check the rear light that was out. The car was done in no time. Everyone was helpful and courteous.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

My time at browns was smooth and the service was excellent

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Browns Jeep always treat me with Respect. They have pride in their product and portray a professional attitude. I enjoy fringing My Jeep There For Service. Thank You!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

My experience with Jim Dagett car salesman deserves 10 stars for his knowledgeable and friendly service with the purchase of my new gladiator rubicon . Thankyou for making sure our we had all our questions answered and checking in to make sure all was ok after purchase . He assured us he would be available for any futures questions we had We will be back again This is our 4th new car purchase At browns thanks again for your top notch service Jim Dagett. Charles warranty specialist I give a shout out for great smooth help with warranty for our new gladiator .

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Helped me but out my Lease...Quick and Easy process! Jim Daggett is the best! Like dealing with family🩷 Totally recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

The pleasure was all mine, Jim Daggett! You can always be counted on to make things happen. Purchasing a car from you was effortless. I cannot thank you enough 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Right from the first meeting after looking online and emails and texting , I was greeted by Bob and after few minutes felt like I knew him forever. Extremely knowledgeable of the products and was very accommodating to my needs and made it possible for me to purchase and trade in my previous vehicle. The pickup went very smooth and Bob was helpful with all the ins and out of the vehicle and went pretty quick. The dealership is also very cleans and the staff very friendly.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Brianna, the young lady that was at the desk took me in quickly and efficiently and was very courteous although the office was short handed with the numerous unexpected walk ins without appointments she truly was the star of the show.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Very personable, Scott helped us a bunch this is our second vehicle we’ve purchased from them and everything went great

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Excellent experience with the team and Richard! Thank you 😊

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Tj made the purchase painless

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Bought a used car Mike and Steve were great the process was simple and straightforward wouldn’t hesitate to use them again

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Brought my 2012 Durango in for a “ticking” sound in the engine. Nick, service consultant, was courteous and texted me with details in a timely manner each day the car was at the dealership. Work was completed quickly and Nick waited past closing time for me to get to the dealership. Thanks Nick! Gary Gibbs 2012 Dodge Durango

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Very nice guys at this dealer...thank you all for making it an easy task

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Browns had my device done quick, very satisfied with the whole process

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Everyone seemed very nice. Took care of my recalls quickly.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Very professional and friendly staff; always interested in creating a comfortable, seamless experience for the customers. Thank You!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Great friendly service desk. Brought my jeep renegade trailhawk in for recall. They got me a lyft to take me home and back to the shop. Everything was 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Service team was Excellent as always! Wish I could give 10 stars

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Went there with an issue due to a flat battery. Aaron squeezed my truck in to reset the ABS computer. Didn’t charge me. Very impressed with the service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Aaron in service was awesome for an issue on my Ram truck due to flat battery. He squeezed me in without an appointment and did not charge me to resolve the issue

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

TJ was awesome. Answered all our questions. There was no hidden fees, and he got right back to us when we left messages. Sammy in the finance department was a pleasure to work with. Definitely recommend!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Brianna in service was exceptional

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

All employees were helpful my rep Steven was professional came me aware of every step in the process

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Could have free soda and treats for waiting customers.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Always a good experience at Browns, I purchased the lifetime warranty whe. I bought the car, and no issues with it 170000 miles out. Car finished promised.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

The service area at Brown’s Jeep is the best I’ve experienced. Everyone is very helpful, easy to schedule, the work gets done pretty quick and their prices seem fair. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Excellent experience dealing with Scott.. very professional and easy doing business with

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Very good service

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Rich was a delight to work with!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Straight forward sale. What they quoted was what the final sale was. No gimmicks.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

I couldn’t be happier with the service I received from Brown’s service department every experience with them has been an absolute pleasure!!!! I will say they have completely redeemed themselves from a much older prior experience. Thank you to all involved and keep up the great work!!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

My service was excellent!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Tom sourced out the best deal for us and found the exact truck i was looking for! The whole process was stress free and seamless. We can’t thank him enough! love my Jeep!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Happy every step of the way

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Everything was quick

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Mike Siemon was my salesperson. He was very personable and answered my questions. He was patient with me through the process especially because I asked for a second test drive. He was happy to do so. His easy selling approach made it feel all about me and not just another sale. My Alfa was worth it. The process was super smooth. I would highly recommend Mike and Brown's.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

The best service!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Rich was honest and extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

So I started off my new year in a bad spot with getting into a accident and being forced into buying a new vehicle and wasn't happy that I had to. While searching for a new truck I saw one online here at Browns. Went down to look at it on a Saturday evening meet the salesman named Scott and right from the beging felt comfortable and not like I was going to be pushed into a vehicle or away from the dealership. Scott first said hello to my 4yr old son and then introduced himself to me and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Comfortable and friendly atmosphere. Will definitely recommend Browns jeep

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Service is top-notch. There was minimal wait time, and I received a follow-up after a couple of days to ensure all was ok.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Very satisfied with their work. Did the job as promised in a very timely fashion and kept me updated.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Great service. Friendly service reps. Skilled mechanics. 👍

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

The staff is nice and friendly easy transaction of plates onto my new vehicle. I highly recommend this dealer for a purchase or lease of a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Professional, helpful and always courteous! Love the service department! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

David Afanador made leasing my 2024 Jeep Wrangler easy and painless. Follow up and follow through was text book perfect. The entire team at Brown’s Jeep were open and honest throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend dealing with David on your next purchase or lease.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Browns always goes above and beyond to make sure they can offer the best solution

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Great experience A++++++ I was in and out in less than a hour very professional and helpful service department Thank you Tom Fontana

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

I ordered my 2022 Jeep Rubicon from Brown's and I couldn't be happier. Special shout out to Angelo in Sales and Sammy in Finance. You both were professional, considerate and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you so very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

I had the best salesperson Rich Roberts, this was my second experience I had with Rich. It was fast, easy and a pleasure to do business with Rich! Finance was also a breeze. I highly recommend Rich and Brown's Dealership!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review