Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Excellent customer service from my advisor Nick! He kept me informed of the progress and the vehicle was ready when promised! I highly recommend Browns ! Thank you Nick !!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Huge thanks to sales rep Steve Warshauer for helping us find the perfect car! This is our second car from Browns, and it was delivered on time. Great staff and service

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Charlie is the person that help us, he is amazing person. Great customer service, perfessional, answered all my questions. Richie the financial person is another amazing person. Wow I left there beyond happy with my new jeep and the upmost hospitality ever. I will be going again. Thank you Charlie Kennedy and Richie Liquori Appreciate all you did. ANA

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Originally took my Durango to another dodge dealer in West Islip for a check engine light due to time constraints. Supposedly fixed by changing 1 coil but a few days later the check engine light comes back on with the same issue. Bought the car to Browns where my service advisor Kevin handled the repair keeping me in the loop the whole time with what was wrong, (bad coil and injector on a different cylinder), and when it would be ready. He even was able to include this under the first warranty repair so only 1 deductible total. Extremely happy with the ...

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Nick always notifies me when service maintenance is due to be completed on my Chrysler 300C. He thoroughly explains what is needed and why. He asks for my approval before doing any work. And, the leak I had above my back right window is now fixed. At Brown's, I am confident that my car is running efficiently because of your technician Nick. You do not find this at other dealerships. I highly recommend Brown's!!! Barbara

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Steve W. is great! He helped me with my first lease in 2018 and again last week when I had only a few more days to get a car before my lease was up. He has always been a pleasure to work with

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Chris Justin is the man god bless him

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Would like to thank Jonathan , Angelo and Rich for an outstanding job with procuring my new Grand Cherokee L Summit. They went above and beyond my expectations with this process! Highly recommend Everyone at Browns for their outstanding customer service! The new Jeep has exceeded my expectations! Great vehicle . Thank you again.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Brown’s it’s very professional, knowledgeable. I definitely recommend this place.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

I purchased a new Jeep Grand Cherokee in 2016 from Brown's Jeep in Patchogue, NY. This month, I returned to Brown's to purchase the new Jeep Grand Cherokee L. As in 2016, the sales force was equally nice. Personable, professional, no high pressure nonsense...a pleasure to deal with. The sales person I dealt with, Tom Barranco couldn't have been better. He knew the vehicle inside and out and handled all my questions with aplomb. There's a reason I came back to Brown's.... Brown's is car buying the way it should be. Others could learn from ...

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Smooth process from start to finish. Great communication, and honesty.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Great service from Roc and everyone in the Service Department!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

The Service Department was awesome, I have a 2018 Ram 1500 and right before the factory warranty expired the touchscreen radio was giving me alot of problems. I was not overly optimistic that they were gonna replace it because it was an intermittent problem, but they did without giving me a hard time and put me in a nice new loaner. There communication was fantastic, real happy with them

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Quick, courteous and professional from the first worker who helped me to the last. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Top notch car buying experience from start to finish. Never felt pressured or rushed into decisions. Mike Hahn was a knowledgeable salesperson who listened to my needs and made recommendations based on them. The price I was given was the price I paid, no games, no bait and switch. Just straight forward honesty, hard to find these days.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

My husband, Dan Menezes, went to the dealership and dealt with, service consultant, Kevin Birmingham and this is the review he asked me to post. Kevin was knowledgeable and personable. Great experience due to him. Would keep going there just for the fact his service was top notch.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Service dept was awesome

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Very Low Key Sales Dealership, No Pressure, Easy Process. Pick your vehicle and Rich gets it done. Brown’s is a Family Dealership, who cares about their customers and has proven this for many years. A place you can trust.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

I loved the great experience I had at Brown’s Jeep Chrysler on 112. They were so friendly and kind. I would recommend Brown to everyone who is looking to buy a new car. I got a 2021 Jeep Renegade and I’m in love with it. My sales rep Steffani was so sweet and kind and was on top of her game. She worked on my purchase and made sure that whatever was needed she communicated with me at all times. There was no time waisted, no delayed process. I went in with a mission and she helped me complete it. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Price was a lot more than expected and they changed air filter without permission. 75 to do so is a lot to charge without permission.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Our experience was wonderful! Would give it more stars if I could. Our experience was quick and stress free. They even checked up on us days later to be sure we were satisfied and answered any questions we had. Angelo guided us through the process greatly and Richard was incredibly helpful. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great car shopping experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Nice easy service to my ram

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

This purchase was amazing! We purchase a Jeep we love and we’re handled with the utmost of professionalism. We have been purchasing our vehicles from Brown’s for years and have never been let down! We encourage all our friend in the market for a new or pre owned vehicle to visit Brown’s. Many of them have and have received the same friendly professional service.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Great people to work with especially Richie and Kiera.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Great service, fast, and on time, drop it off pick it up don't get much better, thanks for the efforts it goes along way

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

The service is great but the wait for an appointment is very long. I got an appointment for June 30th I made it in May that was the earliest date they had.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

My wife told me I needed to buy a pick up truck so I could stop using her Jeep Compass for my Home Depot runs, so I did with any smart home Owner would do, I call Alex Gomez, then I went online and found a vehicle in the inventory at Brown’s Jeepp Chrysler dodge ,started my buying process online I filled out all my paperwork took a test drive with Jim Daggett who is a refreshing face in the auto industry , I won’t hold it against him that he’s from New Jersey ,but everything is great ...

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I have nothing but excellent things to say about the staff at Brown’s. They went above and beyond to ensure my experience was positive and easy. Shout out to Joe G, Vincent and Karl for their help throughout my truck buying process!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

They look out so much very appreciated..Great service all around . 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

It was a quick and pleasant experience. Thank you Steven Warshauer for everything !!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Purchasing was a wonderful experience. I was able to get the exact vehicle I wanted off the lot. Rich and Steven were great at making the process quick and painless.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Great place with great salespeople. No pressure easy to work with.Finacial People were also great. Would definitely use them again. I say shop there if your looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Both Mike Hahn in sales and Rich in finance were very helpful and professional. They answered all our questions and made the process easy

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Roc and Nick S are great!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Let me just say I'm a very picky person. Took my jeep to browns for a major repair. They did a fantastic job. Very happy with the service. Rich handled my service from start to finish Flawlessly. Good job guys! I highly recommend browns for all your jeep needs. Buying and service!!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Amazing place!! From the guys outside to greet you, and the workers inside. My second time they helped me from another dealership. I didn’t buy my jeep from them and I wish I did. They jump through hoops to make it easy and a satisfying visit. Nick and Nicholas in service are amazing. I was sent to make an appointment with Maria and she and Trish the office manager worked hard at getting me in today ( the same day!). I was so upset from the treatment where I bought my car, and they TRULY cared, I will never go ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Very impressed! I heard about Browns Jeep through family/friends and decided to treat myself to a new car for my birthday. It was definitely worth every penny! Michael Hahn was very professional, accommodating, and helpful to get me in the Jeep I wanted at the price that I was comfortable with. I was very impressed how quick and easy the process was, when in the past I would be at the dealership for HOURS. Vincent the finance manager was also extremely friendly and helpful when it came to any questions and concerns. Already referred a family member to go ...

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

I love Brown’s they are the best at everything!!! Great customer service!! Kudos to my salesman Noah who got me an awesome deal on my Jeep Wrangler 4XE thank you!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Quick easy and great service.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Was a pleasure to buy a car here

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Michael was very helpful n didn't try to hustle us at all

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

So satisfy very helpful people the salesman Scott was unbelievable and the finance manager went above and beyond to help me out as well I will so recommend Browns to my fellow friends and family

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Friendly and quick turnaround. Would recommend and return for future service.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Everyone was so nice and professional. We had a great experience and will definitely be going back in the future!!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Best dealership I ever dealt with

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Everything was great From Sale to delivery

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Great dealer! Mike Hahn is an awesome salesmen. We ordered a willys wrangler and it was delivered on time. Paperwork was all prepared so that we were in and out.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Thank you so much☺️

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Due to limited scheduling appointments, Accommodations were given, to work with my schedule.. I appreciate the truthful opinion on what was needed or not needed during this visit. Thank You; Nick

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Friendly staff and fast service!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

After being told the service performed on my 2005 Jeep Grande Cherokee would be twice the amount of the original quote, my wife went ballistic on me.So I spent 6 hours back and forth on the phone with my service tech. with no resolution. Finally I called and spoke to the service manager Mr.Richie, he was so professional as he listened to my situation, then asked politely if he could take a few minutes to talk to the tech. After 7 minutes Mr. Richie called me back and said it was an oversight on the tech.He agreed to only charge ...

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021


Leave Us A Review