Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Very professional and courteous ,worth the trip from Montauk

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Excellent experience! Steffani is the most honest, helpful, and personable sales person I have ever dealt with. Quick, easy, and painless buying process! 10/10 recommend to anyone interested in buying a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Wonderful people to do business with!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Tom was awesome salesman

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Quick and courteous service…..Rick was great!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Awesome quick service

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Purchased my factory ordered Jeep from Browns. Scott N, my salesman was super helpful in helping me order exactly what I wanted. My Jeep came in relatively fast and is everything I wanted. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Great experience buying car, easy and stress free!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Excellent Staff Stephanie and Theresa are Outstanding

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Rich McFarland and Gary Burke were amazing to work with, and let’s not forget about Steve in finance! I have bought many cars in my time, and never had such honest, caring people who genuinely wanted to make my experience a good one! And it was- I am not always easy to please, but this team of professionals exceeded my expectations! Thank you Brown’s.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

My car needed a repair that was covered under warranty. Service Consultant Rick Baumann at Brown’s 112 took care of everything and kept me updated. He was a pleasure to work with. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

I was able to get an appointment the same day I called. I received really on the ball service and the Service Rep advised me but did not push additional items. I appreciate that.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

The seller TJ is a man of his word, he’s very open.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Dan Bucholz was a great,honest salesman don’t waste your time at other places. He went out of his way to do the right thing, great experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Everybody is so nice to deal with. The car was done quickly and as always done with care.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Marissa & Sam made the purchasing experience smooth. I highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

We had a very easy time leading our Jeep vehicle at Browns. Our sales rep Bob and his colleague Thomas answered all our questions and made the whole lease experience flow very smoothly. The dealership had the vehicle we were interested in already available for us to review as soon as we got there. We would definitely recommend this delearship to others.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

I ordered my 2022 Jeep Rubicon from Brown's and I couldn't be happier. Special shout out to Angelo in Sales and Sammy in Finance. You both were professional, considerate and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you so very much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

A great car buying experience. Everyone works together to make sure you get the best deal possible!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Marissa was extremely helpful in helping me get into the car I wanted for a fair price. Couldn’t recommend her and Browns JCDR enough. Great experience all around.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Brown's dealership has stood out among the rest on Long Island. I was considering other brands and visited a few dealerships. From my sales rep, to management, to the service department, I had all positive experiences. The team at Brown's was accommodating and stayed professional throught the entire process. My purchase was a new build order and there were a few minor issues from the factory. When buying a new truck you want it to be perfect and Brown's quickly resolved the issues and left a lasting impression. That's why I am giving a 5 star review ...

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Great service every time. Frank and Nick are a tribute to your company

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Great staff and great service. I always go to Nick ,he is very friendly and always very knowledgeable!!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Service was excellent and the work done was quick and efficient

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Excellent experience Jay was very professional, knowledgeable, kind, helpful, made what could've been a very stressful time into being very painless highly recommended this dealership !!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Matt was very polite and informative. I had worked all night and showed up early but didn't have to wait for my official appointment time to be served. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

I had an excellent experience when bringing my car in for an oil change and inspection. Every wad friendly and nice. Felt like a homey experience more than a corporate feeling. They were quick and efficient as well. Excellent business!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Great customer service,my sales person Jason very professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Professional & very easy!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Friendly!!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Great service.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

The entire staff treats you like a person with kindness and respect. A real pleasure to shop at Browns. I tell all my friends of they need a vehicle. Go Browns..

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Fast services great work

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Fast reliable and friendly service! In and out in an hour for my oil, filter change and tire rotation!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Let me start by saying how appreciative I am with my sales rep Daniel Buchholz!! He went above and beyond making sure I knew all about the car I was purchasing, made me feel really comfortable and had such a great attitude! I highly recommend Browns Car dealership and I suggest linking up with Daniel (Dan). FYI… the Financial Manager Steven Figueiredo was truly great and made everything easy to understand too!! This place is awesome!!!!! I’d also like to give a Big Thanks to Melissa Badillo for her assistance!!!! I will be referring and can’t wait to ...

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

I just bought my new Dodge Challenger here, and everyone was very helpful, and they took care of all the details for me!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Great customer service. Service representatives are friendly and professional. Service was quick!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Great service. Matt the service manager got me in and out within the hour. Just needed and inspection.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Great and fast service. The team is amazing.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

I had a great experience with Browns Dodge. My Salesman Peter as well as the financial advisor Charlie were awesome. Love the car! They kept me in the loop the entire time couldn’t be happier. I fully recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Customer service was fabulous. Frankie went above & beyond to get our inspection done asap. We never had to go inside. We were able to sit covid safe and comfortable outside and Frankie took care of all the paperwork and the payment process upon completion. Thank you Browns….that is why we always return after almost 40 years

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Great service today at Browns Jeep in Patchogue NY! Fast, friendly and on point. Staff was awesome!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Everyone was amazing ! So grateful for an easy transition!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Honestly sit took me a while to get here. In the beginning I felt like no one was listening to me and like everyone was trying to make excuses as to why my brand new $70,000 vehicle wasn’t working correctly. However after some conversation and some understanding on the manager side I truly believe that he got it and wanted to fix everything for me. Not only was he kind and understanding in the end he even wiped the fee for the filter which he did not have to do……. All in all I Would Recommend them cause they do ...

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Great service from drop off to checking out. Thanks Ryan M. and Matt M. For getting me in and out.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

John Guiliano and Steven Figueiredo made my purchase and transaction super fast and easy. Great service. Great vehicle. Very happy.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022


Leave Us A Review