Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Let me tell you , from the moment I sent the first email the whole crew over there made me feel like I was part of the crew. Scott was amazing . I can’t think of anything negative to say about them. Stand up guys Always help full. I even text him at 6:50am cause the truck went into auto park” cause I had the door open” and wouldn’t move on my driveway and when I tell you he answered with in seconds and helped me with no problem. I am sending anyone looking for jeep or ram their way .

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

It was a pleasure dealing with everyone at Brown's Jeep CDR.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Mike H was a pleasure to work with. He made buying my jeep enjoyable. Would 100% recommend

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Had a great experience at browns. Jim Daggett was my sales representative who helped me lease my new jeep. He gave me confidence that I was going to get the best deal possible and was really have with the final result

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Fast, efficient and on time!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Shopped around and called several dealerships. My coworker recommended Browns so I went online to see their inventory. I then spoke to Steffani before going in and she was able to give me an accurate number over the phone. Not only did they give me the best price for my lease but Steffani was a pleasure to work with. I will most likely go back to Browns once my lease is up, thanks again for all the help and for getting me into my beautiful truck!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Outstanding customer service. Easy going and seamless sale...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Nadir was great salesman and Mohammed sales Manger was great help on my new used truck .thanks Shawn

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

We were so happy with the whole experience at Brown’s! Steffani helped us and was so honest about everything. We did not feel any pressure from Steffani or the rest of the staff to make our purchase and we left with everything we wanted! Would definitely recommend coming to Brown’s for you vehicle purchasing or leasing needs.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

I had such a great experience at Browns. The staff was so amazing. Rich and Scott are ROCKSTARS! They helped every step through the way. Can’t wait to purchase my next vehicle from them. Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Best place in long island to buy a car or truck

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Thank you to everyone who helped get me into my amazing new Jeep.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Came in to get out of my lease and was informed of the options I had available and what would work best in my case. Throughout the process I was not put under any pressure and was given the opportunity to move at my own pace. Now I am happily out of my previous lease with a miniscule increase to my monthly payment for a vehicle that is leaps and bounds better than the previous. Friendly, understanding, helpful, and most of all, down to earth staff made the process quick and simple.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Great work . fast service ..

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Super friendly and helpful staff!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Harry stecker and everyone at browns made the process easy and quick. Great dealership

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I'd like to give special thanks to Ernie. I highly recommend this dealership. Best place to buy car. No gimmicks.Also thanks goes to Rich. It was my pleasure to buy car from this people.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

I picked up my Jeep in March, and haven't had the chance to write a review. But I worked with Rich Roberts and he was awesome! He found the truck I wanted in the color I wanted. He was not pushy whatosever, answered every question I had and advised me that due to coronavirus it may take a week or so to get the car in. The car came in when he said, and Vince in Finance helped finish the paperwork. These guys are great to work with. I am all for excellent customer service, and that was what ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Amazing experience, top notch service. Steffani was amazing and helped me out a lot. Sam in Finance made it a smooth experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Stephanie was really great throughout the entire process. Once I completed the initial sign up, she handled everything from that point on. I didn’t even have to call my insurance company, she took care of everything for me. She was absolutely amazing from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Browns, sold My aunt a volkswagen beetle. They were very nice, helpful and courteous. Her salesman Scott was excellent. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

As usual polite and knowledgeable staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Drop off, communication while they had my vehicle and pick up was perfect. I was quickly acknowledged at every step of the transaction. I definitely will return to Brown’s Jeep.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

I’ve was considering trading my vehicle in for a new truck recently when I decided to take a look at Brown’s inventory. I was greeted by Vinny who took the time to walk me through the lot in the rain to locate the exact truck I was interested in. Vincent even went out of his way to extract it from the crowded lot so I would be able to test drive it. Browns gave me a fair offer from my trade and even discounted the new truck I was interested in. After I decided to purchase the truck, ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Kiera our sales person could not have made this experience more perfect. Extremely professional no pressure and put us in the exact car we wanted. Sam in finance was great also. In and out in less then 30 min when we picked up our vehicle. Highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

The manger Rich in charge of service is definitely very kind and caring and truly helped me a lot and I appreciated all of it and the staff help and the mechanic that worked on my jeep. Thank you so much jeep browns.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

The best experience I ever had choosing the perfect truck for me. It was greatly appreciated. Steffani did an amazing job and kept her word on what she can get for me in my price range. Thank you Steffani and Richard

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Good service and customer care

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Always a pleasure dealing with Brown's for more than 25 years now.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Charlie and Richie were very helpful and transparent.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

I had a terrific experience ordering and purchasing my 2021 Ram 1500. Angelo was great to work with and the process was smooth. I highly recommend Browns Truck Center.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Nick and the other mechanics at browns were great had it diagnosed and fixed in less then a day. I have already taken my jeep to the dealer i purchased it from and they told me the fluid under my truck was overage oil from previous oil changes. After the great guys at browns gave me a second opinion it turns out my transmission was leaking!! What ? Low and behold and thankfully it wasn’t permanent damage and the staff at browns got me back up and running better then before. Thanks again Nick and crew

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I was in the dealership last week and I had the most wonderful experience dealing with their service department mr smith was very helpful talking the time to explain everything thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Thank You guys at Browns I love coming here I always get great service and a quick turnaround thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

After experiencing other car dealerships in the past few purchases that were unpleasant and a hassle, this was a breath of fresh air. Sam and karl were on top of everything needed my basic info and the deal was done. Excellent price, positive experience. Drove 2 1/2 hours to get there to get my dream car and worth every second.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Excellent customer service and friendly environment

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Scott in sales and Rich in finance went above and beyond to provide great service without being pushy. I was so happy I went back the following week to lease my wife a car.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

The service department got me in quickly when I needed it. The service person was friendly and his recommendations were fair.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

I am a new and here to stay Service customer! I had a falling out with another dealer on Long island (the one with the Gimmicky TV and radio ads that we all know and make fun of). Smitty was my Advisor here and he is the best. My technician was Lou. My SRT was in uncertain hands until I met these guys! I highly recommend Browns Jeep for your service needs. Especially if you have a specialty vehicle like a SRT or Trackhawk. PS these guys actually CARE about your vehicle Smitty kept my SRT INSIDE the garage overnight ...

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Update from this last review. Just bought a great previously owned fleet Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited from Karl M. Great casual experience. A real pleasure working with Karl. Vince C. Was awesome when we were signing all the financials. We got a great deal with lots of extras. Always a wonderful experience at Brown's and this one was excellent thanks to Karl and Vince!! Just had the best experience turning in an old lease and leasing a new vehicle at Brown's in Medford, NY. Steffani was a wonderful, warm sales consultant. She found us the vehicle we were ...

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Brown’s Jeep is undoubtedly the BEST PLACE to purchase/lease your vehicle. Noah & the manager made my transaction & experience one that I will never forget. Very professional & transparent. No hidden fees. DO NOT HESITATE!!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Steve took very good care of me and listened very well. The finance manager was a pleasure to work with. Overall amazing people

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Regular customer here, staff is always pleasant and knowledgeable, very helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

I purchased my first new Jeep here. I never felt that anyone was playing games and the staff from sales to finance made it happen quickly and efficiently. After experiencing other dealerships since, I plan on going back to Brown's for my next new Jeep.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Browns jeep is a reliable and trustworthy dealership. Outstanding customer service and reliability!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

My experience was excellent,as usual. This is my 4th vehicle from this dealership over the years. Michael in sales was extremely helpful with our lease return and leasing our new 2021 Cherokee. The process was very easy, and Vin the finance manager was outstanding. Would definitely be leasing through them again!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Great service! Always have had great experiences with Browns Jeep

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I recently purchased a grand Cherokee. Kiera our sales consultant was excellent. She explained everything well and made the whole process pleasurable. I would recommend Brown's to anyone considering a jeep, dodge or Chrysler. And would recommend anyone to see Kiera

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Jim was AWESOME ! He made the process of getting a new lease easy, stress free and overall fun. I appreciate his hard work, straight forward attitude and making me comfortable through out the entire process. My husband and I love our new vehicle and will definitely recommend Jim!!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Just back from Brown’s jeep. I met a very good man Jeff Smith , very good and professional, carefully checked my jeep and give me useful advice. Efficiency work. I think that why they are busy . Customer trust and love this place.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Easy,Fast and Professional, Thanks JV

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

We had a wonderful experience at Brown’s! Our Sales Consultant Richard McFarland was absolutely wonderful and made the whole experience very enjoyable!! Business Manager Sam Margo made the financial aspect go smoothly! We look forward to utilizing Brown’s for all of our service needs!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Jeffrey Smith was outstanding. Communication and professionalism is very important to me and Smitty was great from the start always keeping me informed. I purchased my Jeep through Browns and in the 7 years of ownership nobody in the service dept comes close to the level of professionalism, courtesy and knowledge that Smitty provided. Smitty, thanks again for your expertise, honesty and professionalism. Gary C.-2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I was looking for a Grand Cherokee but was unsure which program would be right for me. Based on the mileage I do yearly I was unsure about a lease but I didn't want to own the SUV. Well after a short talk with Vinny Ciuffo and some strategic planning with Finance Vince Ciuffo they had me in exactly what I wanted and I couldn't be happier. I would like to thank Vinny Ciuffo for all his advice and knowledge of the vehicle and finding me exactly what I wanted. As well a special thanks to Vince Ciuffo ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Excellent service Jim made the experience painless!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

just left browns had problems with the GPS the service dept was excellent in helping me out and fixing the problem i have delt with then before and have always been polite and excellent to deal with thanks again dale

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review