Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

One of cleanliness shops I have ever seen and my service rep Frank is an absolute delight.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Ernie was great and a pleasure to work with. Had a great experience from when I walked in till I drove out. Sam was amazing and went over everything with me. Highly recommend. Go see them. And thanks again

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Are there 10 stars to give? Great dealership. Go see Dan Bucholz. He goes the distance for you. I drive one hour and pass several other jeep dealerships to go to Dan @ Brown's of Patchogue.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Always treated very well at browns, nick my service advisor is a real nice guy, always friendly & John litter is the man, always takes the best care of my baby!! Thanks everyone

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

I brought my Jeep Patriot in for a recall and oil change. Everyone at Brown's was very helpful. They gave me a loaner car and I was on my way. The whole thing took 15 minutes. A day later our Jeep was ready. My wife and I are very pleased with their service.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Wonderful experience with Brown’s! As always! My appointment was for Tuesday 10/12 I had to drop the car off on 10/11 And they did the inspection and oil change that day! Which really helped a lot! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Awesome service! Will only lease my cars and have them serviced at Browns.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

They took us in right away for an oil change without an appointment, on a holiday weekend! We were in and out in under an hour. Everyone was so friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Great service experience. Very conscientious staff that was very respectful of my time.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Every time I go to Browns Service always good experience and service. The time they say it will take they are on the money. They are professional and courteous.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Easiest car buying process ever. Karl the salesman was a gentleman and very knowledgeable. Joe the manager, streamlined the process and made sure that every last detail was tended to. Rich the finance manger was very patient and attentive to my needs and concerns regarding which warranty I wanted. This dealership does things the RIGHT WAY. I was so happy with the experience that I even helped my girlfriend buy a keep that very same day. I highly recommend Browns. Thanks guys. Great job!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Great experience overall. Wonderful friendly service, didnt overcharge me for unnecessary maintenance. Will definitely go back!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Excellent work and done in a timely fashion 👏

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Been dealing with these guys for many years and never had any problems. Everyone is so nice and helpful. Definitely would recommend buying a car from Brown’s.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

My new 2021 Grand Cherokee L with 350 miles had a message on the dashboard stating that vehicle may not restart. I was nearby Browns Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram Dealership. I pulled in and they took my vehicle right in and began working on it immediately. I was very impressed and will never go anywhere else for service!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Quick efficient oil change and NYS inspection without an appointment!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

The service representative (I think it was Larry) was very helpful and I had a quality repair done to my vehicle in a very timely manner. I am satisfied with their service!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Frank in the service department was a huge help to us today. He was upfront with the price and repair that was needed. My Jeep is driving beautifully!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Frank is THE BEST! Always so helpful, professional, and kind!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

10/10

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Very happy with the quick service I received today!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Friendly service, got to me quickly, and provided a loaner vehicle free of charge. Very positive experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Great place to come to everything done right thank you so much

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Made my appt by phone and was taken right in and recall work oil change and tire rotation was done in an hour. Very courtesy staff. Will definitely go there for service again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

I brought my jeep grand Cherokee in for an oil change and to have a recall item taken care of. A service person meet me by my car before I could get out. He took all my information and told me someone would call when it was finished. He was very polite and professional I felt like I could trust him. Very satisfied with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

🙏🏻 GOD IS GREAT AND THANKS TO THE TEAM AT BROWNS IN EAST PATCHOGUE AND MY SALES GUY PETER STOKKE THE ONE AND ONLY SALES REP TO CONTACT. HE WAS GREAT AND GOT ME EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED FROM THE MOMENT I WALKED IN AND I TOLD HIM I WANTED A BLACK 2021 DODGE DURANGO RT WITH THE 2 TONE RED AND BLACK INTERIOR HE SAID GIOVANNI I WILL HAVE IT FOR YOU, ITS ON ITS WAY BY THE END OF THE MONTH BUT HE GOT IT TO COME EARLY AND IM HAPPY 😃 THANK YOU PETE IM SUPER EXCITED AND WOW THIS CAR ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Omg! Best experience ever!!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

All the promises came thru very nice sales people a good experience

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Service department is very accommodating! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Excellent work. Nick was superb. A true asset to brown and the customers

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Fast friendly service!!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Friendly people and very honest! Would strongly recommend for a new or used car purchase or any service work needed. Keep up the good work!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

They were courteous and serviced my car quickly

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Honest and friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

These guys are amazing. Work fast , friendly and professional. Best dealership I have ever dealt with.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

I am so happy that I stumbled upon Brown’s. I had never stepped foot in a car dealership but I’m lucky I did this time. They were professional, helpful, and extremely pleasant. I did not think I would be able to get my first car this quickly but They made it happen. Dan made the process extremely smooth- he was attentive, friendly, and so informative from start to end. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Steffani made “leasing a new Jeep Renegade” a fast and straightforward experience. All documents were prepared, and car was ready on time. I got all my questions answered quickly and additional towing package parts/installation arranged. Thank you. Dmitri

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Ouick and easy

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

I got two cars from Brown's and never had a problem with the service.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

I purchased a vehicle 3 years ago elsewhere and had such a terrible experience. I walked into Browns this past week and from the moment I was greeted by Stephanie I knew I was in great hands. The entire staff at Browns is extremely professional and made this process so easy for me I couldn’t thank them enough.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Great customer service from Michelle and her team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

John was top notch as well as Kiera they worked with me to get my dream truck a 2016 Powerwagon it’s awesome low mileage Cpo truck that was exactly what I wanted I highly recommend them 100% big John

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

It was a absolute pleasure to have my truck taken care of by professional team, service was fast and Kevin at Service Desk made entire process look like walk in the park!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I recently got a new wrangler from Brown’s and couldn’t have had a better experience! Everyone I was in contact with during the purchase was professional, friendly and made me feel comfortable through every step of the process. Steve and Tom were accommodating and extremely informative leaving no room for uncertainty. I would 10/10 recommend them if you’re on the fence of a new car. Thanks again guys!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Fast in and out, pleasant staff Only needed oil change for my Jeep but all went smoothly. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

This was the first Tine I used Browns to service my Challenger. The total experience was great. Drop off was easy and very well done. I was in and out writhing 5 minutes. They kept me up to date on what was wrong with my car as well as updates S to when it would be complete. By far the best service experience I have ever had. I would Highy recommend Browns for the service of your vehicle!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

My old car broke down recently, so I went to Browns to get another one. I worked with Jim Daggett, and Jim did a wonderful job. He didn’t try to upsell me, and was personable and very knowledgeable. He made the car buying process very easy and I highly recommend him to anyone who is in need of one

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I recently bought a car with salesman Jim Daggett. I knew from the start that he was there to get me exactly the kind of car I wanted and to stay within the budget I needed. He never tried to upsell me on anything and he made the entire process run smoothly and as stress free as a car buying experience could be. After buying my own car, I went with my son to buy his first “car loan” car through Jim. Jim again went above and beyond to ensure my son’s needs and wishes were met. The Brown’...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Our sales person Jim Daggett was friendly worked with out budget and kept us informed regularly until vehicle was delivered

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021


Leave Us A Review